You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📖 Show Me Your Stack: 📚 3 Books Plus a Chance to Win SBD!!! 📚

in #books6 years ago

Duly nudged, (but only because I read your posts thoroughly, incl. the smallest print) I am working on it every day! But the three keep on changing, however now you indicate you would prefer the list to be tailored to your own wish list, I have something more concrete to work with. Shall see what I can do, if it's the last thing I do.

Of course, I would love to know what Rumi was read at your wedding. You need only give me a page number, for I have that same edition (amongst others).

Sort:  

Wonderful..let me find the page number and thanks for asking!!!!

Noooooo I didnt mean it has to be tailored to my wishlist at all.... only to tempt me and Im tempted by a whole lot of things, including your beautiful, intelligent, academic and thoughtful musings!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36