Concept Cover and Back Cover for My Novel

in #books6 years ago

These aren’t my final choices necessarily, just concepts that I hope I can pay a pro to turn into something better. Though I probably will use the back cover blurb and pic, even though it needs some work still.

The front cover pic is from Pexel and I really like because the guitar player actually looks like the main character in my novel. Just dumb luck that I happened to find it. It’s CCO, so I’m hoping I can use it. I used Canva to add the text.

If all goes as planned I’ll do a book launch in September.

Gutter Back cover 3.png

The Gutter Punk Express boge cover2.png
https://medium.com/@stevenbhow/concepts-for-the-front-and-back-cover-of-my-novel-8404cc5b6ff2

Sort:  

I used Canva to add the text

I periodically make up my blog posts with TOP quotes. I really want to add this.

Sure, if you want to you are welcome to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54