Grant Cardone 10X (Monday Motivation)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #books7 years ago (edited)

I first learned of Grant when I downloaded The 10X rule Audiobook. In 10X Grant explains that if you want to attain massive levels of success it is necessary to change from the mainstream approach of going to University getting a degree and going on to find a job working for someone else. The reality is this just isn't going to see you enjoying your working days and it is unlikely to lead you to 10X levels of success.
10x-book-e1431580737271-209x300.jpg
Grant has made millions selling he is one of the top sales people in the world. The way he achieves massive success is to commit to what he is doing FIRST. Then to start taking action to get where you want to be. The 10X rule is to set your goals ten times what you would normally and work ten times harder to achieve your goal.
55fd5568b821-500x600.jpg
This is a Massively motivating book that has inspired me to take the action necessary to achieve my goals.
I will be going to his next sales boot camp I am looking forward to learning more from him and going on to achieve great success for myself and others.

grantcardone.com

-Steve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74