You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Place

in #books6 years ago

Great post about all the different places to read! This is something that many readers don't consciously consider. Having a good reading location makes a big difference for comprehension and enjoyment of the story.

No matter where I live, I always set up a little reading cove so I have a place to sit and read. I always use the same cushion and blanket so it will always be familiar and my mind always knows it is a place for me to read.

Nice job on this post.
Spencer Coffman

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! :) a portable reading cove is a great idea and I might just steal it for use on road trips!

You're welcome! It's definitely great for people who move around or travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55