You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inkheart by Cornelia Funke- Book Review

in #books6 years ago

Inkheart is an amazing story written by an author with a vivid imagination. I love how it is like a "normal" adventure story except it is totally different in that it is a story happening within a story.

It's definitely a deep thinker if you really start getting into it. It's a book that allows your mind to really engage if you let it. I, personally, enjoyed the movie and thought they did a pretty good job. The book is better.

Will you be reviewing the other books in the series?

Sort:  

Agreed! :) I do plan on doing the other books in the series. I have yet to read the last one but I'm sure it will be as enjoyable and engaging as the first.

Cool! I've only read the first one. Someday, I'll have to check out the other two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63