You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like To Take A Look At My Bookshelves? An Intimate Glance at Mountain Jewel

in #books6 years ago

I love so much of this it's hard to know where to start, but well, the beginning is a good spot! The babysitter's club! It started when i was in elementary school, so i'm a tad older than you, but i was obsessed!
You are so right that you can tell a lot about someone from their bookshelves. It's the first thing i look to when the owner leaves the room. I can see you care about the planet, spirituality, food, and a good story. Also i can tell we have much to chat about, starting with babvysitters club and the secret garden and moving on to poetry, permaculture, tom robbins, feminism, and spirituality in its many forms. So many common books. I could hardly breathe through the Hemmingway recommendation. He is a big hero for me, so those are big words. Thats obviously now on my list. Thanks for sharing and connecting us more deeply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45