You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Guide or Not to Guide: Totally Unauthorized PlayStation Games Book, Volume 5 (1998, BradyGames)

in #books6 years ago

I remember these! So sorry about Valentine. I had a bunny and he was amazing. We have a guinea pig now though. He runs the place!

Sort:  

Guinea pigs are awesome, @sequentialvibe. My wife and I had quite a petting zoo early on in our lives, but we decided to take a break from small animals for a while. We took excellent care of them (my wife works for a vet hospital), but it was heartbreaking each time one died. Maybe one day the cages will make their return. :)

We made the same choice with our ratties. Just too much frequent heartbreak, and the time commitment just goes out the window with a toddler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45