You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you reading contest response

in #books6 years ago

Thanks for your entry! I love the backdrop to your books - that owl!! Vampire stories are always tempting, though I'm a zombie girl myself, believe it or not..I should write a post about that, too! So many books, so little time... xx

Sort:  

Thanks for the interesting contest! Owls are my favorite animal actually. I've seen zombie movies like the Resident Evil series which is pretty awesome but I haven't read any zombie fiction. It'd be good to do a post on that in the summer too when everything isnt overrun with ghouls, goblins, witches and the like around October. Just pick your favorites! :) oooor it could be another contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73