My life update and a new hobby

in #books4 years ago

What's up nice people of steemit. Long-time I didn't write a post but I am still here, reading posts from time to time. So, I thought of saying hi and give some updates on what I have been doing the past few months. I had my semester final exams, so I have been studying a lot but at the same time, I am trying to pick up some hobbies. One of them is reading interesting books which are mostly philosophical novels. I read the book "the stranger" written by Albert Camus. It is a very interesting book and he conveyed the message of existentialism in an interesting way. Now I have my focus on the book "The new life" by Orhan Pamuk. He is a very interesting writer. If you have any suggestions for me, you can write to me in comments.

Sort:  

good to see you again :)

Hey! Long time no see!

Welcome back :) hope you aced your exams and I loved that book too :) it’s a very thoughtful and interesting book :)

Thanks spidy :)

with all the studying maybe a hobby that doesn't involve reading more? LOL my suggestion is Legos

Lol 😆 Thanks Carl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77