You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Book] #21. Son by Lois Lowry - The Most Precious of All

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Since a bunch of books accumulated and never tried yet in the my shelf, I don't know if I should dare buy it more, but there is a phrase which makes me want to read it if I ever get the chance. lol

This is your journey, your battle. Be brave. Find your gift. Use it to save what you love.

Yes, we are! We are gonna be brave whoever has sth, sb to save.

Thanx!

Lot of upvote; however, no comment. lol

Sort:  

This is a great quartet! If you want to read them in Korean, here is Korean version of my review.

https://steemit.com/kr-book/@bree1042/24-by
This is the review of Son, and it has links of three previous books in Korean. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99