You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Read 50 Books a Year - Sharing My Personal Experience

in #books7 years ago

Amazing post, such a quality content.
Past few years I fell in love with books, I've been a member of my local library where I found so many great books to read. I haven't tried audiobooks yet but I might give it a try. :)
Upvoted!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! :)
Curling up with a book is such an incredible experience. I definitely suggest you try audiobooks (if you are on android, this player is pretty good ). They lack that physical sensation of leafing through pages, but the value and everything else you receive is pretty much the same.
Let me know how it goes. :) And, of course, feel free to share some of those great library finds. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44