You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E-commerce Evolved

in #books7 years ago

Very good work dear friend @ becerra18, it makes me very happy to know that the book was very useful, I am in agreement with this statement "It costs money to make money That is part of the business If you are not willing to spend money on your business, go To look for a job. " This is very real, just take the precaution of doing a good research before buying the book.
Thank you very much for sharing this information and your excellent point of view

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. Yes, next time I'll do more research before purchasing. :)

It is evident that I have expressed badly dear friend @ becerra18, I did not refer to your purchase, you have bought something extarordinary, and so you can appreciate this giving a good use, I meant more generalized, I regret the misunderstanding

Thank you for taking your time to make your comment clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67