Book Suggestions

in #books7 years ago

IMG_20170531_193112.jpg

Hi Steemians,

Reading isn't one of my strongest areas, i prefer gaming.

Just started a small collection and would really love any suggestions from the community. I'm quite excited and quickly becoming fond of it.

Any interesting book suggestions??

Sort:  

I have hundreds on my read list on the Goodreads. Check that network you can find many great titles there. I just finished Arno: The Knight Templar series. Nobel prized authors are also gold to read.

Thank you very much.. Upvoted and Following

The Kite Runner and The Good Earth :P
two fascinating stories

really sound interesting. Am definitely getting them. Thanks a mil

What kind of genres do you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35