You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedside Books: What are You Reading? + A Chance to Win SBD!

in #books6 years ago

you are seriously so cool. come curl up with my bookshelves!! :) love this contest. i resteemed it so more will see. i'll consider throwing my hat in- but you already gave away my favorite book i'm reading (tokopa's...). surely i have to include that one. i'm so happy to hear i inspired you to look into it. seriously seriously amazing. glad you followed up on your desire to keep people sharing their books!! xxx

Sort:  

Yay thanks for the confidence vote! I think you definately have to rave some more about Tokapa... like fermented carrots, we just can't hear enough of your enthusiasm.. (I'm not sure if that makes sense by I just woke up) ... Thanks for the resteem! It's just such a nice way to get to know peeps, don't you think?

okay, well if you say so, i'll rave some more ;) i've actually been meaning to write a review of her book, but it seems a bit daunting trying to encapsulate into a post something that touches me profoundly on so many levels. been wanting to read jack's book above, too, by the way for some time. as a book worm, yes i think it def helps us get to know each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62