You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Review: Doctor Who and An Unearthly Child (1981, Target Books)

in #books6 years ago

Holy cow! I'm speechless here, @randomwanderings. Not something which happens often, as you can probably tell from my long-winded write-ups. I'm honored to have been selected for this. :)

A brief statement about my posting? Well, I'm your average middle-aged guy who never fell out of love with all the things that made his childhood awesome, and who's just trying to spread that love and excitement around to others via the written word. If that's your thing, then I'm your man. :D

Thanks so much for the opportunity and the exposure. @curie's been good to me over the last year, and it's all down to the hard work of people like you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45