You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Guide or Not to Guide: Secret Codes for Super NES (1996, Brady Publishing)

in #books6 years ago

Thank you so much, @luciferrin! Going through these books has been an exceptional blast from the past, but seeing the response of people who are reading and enjoying them, engaging with them, reminds me of why I started writing in the first place. High-five to your niece--what's she like to play these days? :)

Sort:  

I honestly couldn’t say. I know she’s all over Twitch and Steam. My guess is she’s into Fortnight right now, BUT, her go-to is whatever current Mortal Kombat is out and the first three originals. She’s a cool little chick. As soon as she was old enough, she got the original MK logo tattooed on her wrist.
Definitely fond memories!
Have a good one!
: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79