You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: "Night Film" - Marisha Pessl

in #books7 years ago

Somehow I just knew you'd love this one, @ivymuse. Night Film is such a complete mindfuck, and all the little extras, the web snippets, the photos, the backstory... Pessl nailed everything in this one. So happy you enjoyed it! :)

Sort:  

Absolutely! The book was so perfectly put together :D Have you read Pessl's other books? I'm really intrigued now to see what else she's written ;)

I have Special Topics in Calamity Physics, but I haven't read it yet. I've heard very good things about it, but the consensus among fans seems to be that Night Film is better. That's not hard for me to believe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33