Books

in #books6 years ago

image

There are all kinds of books in the world you can read.Books not only increases you knowledge but also passes your time in a more productive manner.There are different kind of book ; Philosophical, comic, romantic and thrill.
Reading books can give us more benefit than we can imagine.I was one of those who used to think that books aren’t that important to us and we can’t gain sufficient amount of benefit in our life with just a reading a book.The first book(outside my academic course) was “The Alchemist” by Paul Coelno.It was suggested by one of my very close friend and I agreed on reading it for experimental purposes.The first page of that book sucked my attention to it and I finished that book in three days. I would also like to recommend that book to all of you if you haven’t read it before and if you have read some book which you think everything should must read then feel free to enlighten us :)

Sort:  

"Reading books can give us more benefit" - support/ very simple idea but very right)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91