You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Reading: "The Emperor's Soul" and Abandoned Mines in Gothic Basin

in #books7 years ago

Thank you again for taking me on a wonderful adventure. Looks like it was a magical day. I too love exploring solo. Its fun with others but the quality time with myself separated from all of my responsiblenesses is priceless. I of course am not as brave as you my friend....I can't believe you went into that mine!!! I was sure after you weighed out all of the pros and cons you would've foregone the temptation. You are a true adventurous soul!

Sort:  

Being alone vs with others each have their pros and cons, which is why it's enjoyable to experience both! I thought I was being cautious in the mine, since I didn't explore it as much as I would have liked too. In hindsight, it was still super foolhardy. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28