You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name A Movie Or A Book That Changed Your Life!

in #books7 years ago

Great post @mammasitta ;)
Many movies change my life but most recently i watched an old great one tittled "Instinct" with Antony Hopkins... you should watch it, it's a psychological movie & it bring me back to what really matter & should matter for every one...
I'm now acting as a silver back gorilla, watching over the one i care & if every one would do the same, we be living a better world not isolated from each other but with each other watching each other back ;)

We lost our natural instinct by going to fast in technologies...

BOOOOM!

Sort:  

awesome !!! I have to check that one out! I got so much great feedback! i needed to get new ideas. I love Hopkins a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69