You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Review: Doctor Who and An Unearthly Child (1981, Target Books)

in #books6 years ago

This is brilliant.
Perhaps Target Books existed in a different segment of the space/time continuum? Perhaps head office is in Gallifrey or somewhere in E-space?

I actually love An Unearthly Child having gotten a version of it recently also. I love it from a TV-history perspective as much as being part of the canon, because I can see how this would’ve been soooo different back in its day. No wonder it captured the imaginations of so many!!

Planning on reviewing all the books? 😉

Sort:  

As a matter of fact, that's my goal! A chronological reading/reviewing of every Classic Who adventure from An Unearthly Child up through Survival. We'll see how long it lasts, but I've been loving the response so far! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45