I've been wanting to post more books... been reading a book by Steemit author @johnvibes

in #books6 years ago (edited)

I have been reading quite a bit during the last week, as much as I could. Here's a short list of what I've been reading:

I hope to write more in depth about them in the near future, but wanted to make sure I posted something instead of leaving a long silence.

Until next time,

-- @matthewdavid

Sort:  

thanks for checking out my stuff :-)

Glad to! Thanks for sharing your work. I finished reading it over the weekend. Read some of it aloud with my wife and talked over some of the ideas you presented.

very cool, that means alot :-)

I see what you did there Mathew. “The FOLLOWship of the Ring”. Trying to get people to follow you by tweaking the best book ever’s title. You sly dog you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01