You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book that changed my life? My post for the @bananafish question.

in #books5 years ago

Hi there @adncabrera!

It was a lovely read! I was totally drawn how you seemed to spark your love for books.. oh yess! Once you started flipping those pages you become obsessed to keep on reading. Sometimes even the smell of old books makes one crazy! I am like that sometimes, it excites me that i want to get hold and finish the book.

Im glad that you enherited your grandmother's passion for stories. Your enthusiasm leads you to the quest for the best book who tells a great story. A book that continually inspire you to dream more.

Never stop searching and sharing wonderful stories with us. Id love to hear some more. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @maquemali, for your sensitive appreciation of my stories. Your comment is very valuable to me, because it is unquestionable that you are a reader. Only a reader recognizes the delicious smell of books. Her loving touch is also an intimate experience: I tend to caress the covers of new books with my cheek. That softness is an introduction to the pariah who can keep his pages.
Receive a hug.
Always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45