You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name A Movie Or A Book That Changed Your Life!

in #books7 years ago

Perfume by Patrick Suskind. Such an amazing book. I found out about it from a Kurt Cobain interview and immediately went out and bought it. The beginning is a bit slow paced, at least for my liking, but around a third into the book, it get very, very interesting. It's a perfect adventure book which evokes a lot of inner questions about one's nature, also, it makes one reflect on their life a lot.

Sort:  

Oh ! I need to read this one. My friends told me about a while ago. Thanks so much for this!

It really is a must read! :)

I will ! The first now on my list

Oh Perfume is mind-blowingly good!!

It's so poetic!

Beautifully so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69