Education is Fundamental

in #books7 years ago

When I first started my path as an author I wanted my books to have some educational value in addition to just being awesome! My first book 'Where's Lighty?' focuses on mental stimulation especially the parts of the brain that we use for spatial learning, observation, and analysis.

In my second book, 'ABC's with Lighties,' I wanted to contribute to the early years of learning. Learning the alphabet and early words is key to start forming the building blocks for future learning.

As I work on my next books I continue to keep education and learning at the forefront in my creation process knowing that any impact I can make to the readers will be sufficient for me.
me and books.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47