Its dangerous for me to get drunk...

in #books7 years ago

When most single blokes get drunk we tend to embarrass ourselves by messaging ex-girlfriends and flings, saying how great we were together and use enough cliches until you get blocked. Not me! (Well, I do that as well...)

When I get drunk I start thinking, "Fuck it!" And scroll through all social media sites, then message my friends saying that I want to give them a free book.

18951155_10211676251994896_4321275656637441396_n.jpg

I'm in Thailand at the moment, so it is pretty costly to send books around the world, but it doesn't really matter. At least I get more exposure for my work, which is FAR more important than money.

Sort:  

Same here????

Sure, but this'll have to be the last one or this is going to cost me a fortune! Send me your address on my facebook page and the book you want and we'll go from there

Dangerous stuff that sam song, stay off that karaoke road brother! Look at the hands, focus and look at the hands lol!! :P

At this rate I wouldn't mind getting a little bit robbed if it meant a bit of action...

Unless you mean the size of the hands, then "No deal, Noel!" I mean I'm open to new things, but if that situation arises, I'm tapping out...

lol let's hope the tap out ain't a submission to a rear naked choke! 😵

I hope not as well; scary, big handed man-women...

You can drunk-send me free books any time! :)

I'm sober at the moment but I'll still send you a free book if you want? contact me through my Lewis J F Clarke page on Facebook and inbox me your address, and I'll send you a book of your choice :-)

I have a backlog of things to read because school is starting up (I teach), so I will pass for the moment. But thanks a lot for the offer.

No worries. The offer is still there if you change your mind :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83