I'm Happy My Book Is Getting A Lot of Traction

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Short but sweet post. One of my books 'The Butterfly Killings' has recently been reviewed on Steemit, (https://steemit.com/books/@lewisjfclarke/a-new-review-for-the-butterfly-killings-exclusive-to-steemit) and not only has the review been doing the rounds, but a Filipino bot has picked it up and put it in their 'post of the week' blog.

The more exposure the better! I hope many other people enjoy this book and in turn enjoy all my others.

That's pretty much it. Here's a random picture of me and a Bulgarian friend because I need a thumbnail...

16423048_1439359999431869_517464399398611512_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your book Lewis @lewisjfclarke ! Hope you enjoyed the Amazon self-publishing process. I've self-published on there twice now :)

Really? Can you send me the links so I can have a look?

Dude thats good news man!

Get your ass over there to promote it live so you can make less cheesy snow pictures, and usual filipino beach promotion pictures

Over where? Over to Bulgaria you mean or to The Philippines?

philipines ofcourse man ;)

meet up with the dude who runs the filipino bot

Sounds like a lot of effort for a 14 cent post, but I appreciate your innovative ideas :-)

Oh yeah, after you are finished looking at my sexy scarf, here's the link to The Butterfly Killings:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Butterfly-Killings-Lewis-J-F-Clarke-ebook/dp/B00PKLWUSO/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1520924061&sr=8-2&keywords=the+butterfly+killings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44