What is Dan Brown's best book?

in #books5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019-01-06-06-49-38~2.png

Currently, I have reviewed seven (7) books by the famous writer Dan Brown. Although each book has its charm and starting from the fact that books are more complete and engaging than movies. He concluded that the best book is The Lost Symbol.
However, if you are one of those bibliophiles I propose the following reading order:
The digital fortress
The conspiracy
The Lost Symbol
Angels and Demons
The Da Vinci Code
Hell
The origin
Start reading the Digital Fortress is a delight even if you are not a mathematician or a systems engineer. It seems to me like the process that Agent Starling lived in the book Silence of the Innocents (by the way that is an excellent book) of the Hannibal Lecter saga.
Now, speaking of the book The Lost Symbol, this is the one I like most simply for the villain Mal'akh and how the story unfolds. Additionally, the plot has an endless number of turns and the outcome is infarction. Finally, it attracts the judgment with which Brown approaches each technological advance and I am talking about noetic science and how they found the weight of the human soul.
Finally, I want to end with the answer that Dan Brown gave in an interview when they asked him what is his secret to be such a good writer, to which he answered my secret is very simple work lasted "I get up at 5 am I write in researched until 5pm that's my secret "

If you want to know a brief review of any of the remaining 6 books, let me know in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69