You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedside Books: Sharing Knowledge Through Fun Contests

in #books6 years ago

Great that so speak so open even about more recent dark times which have befallen your country.

Maybe you should write a full blog post about it! I feel like you would be a great narrator for this story. I would read it 🙂

Sort:  

heyho @lakesnmountains, thanks a bunch for passing by!

Yeah, Brazil has had quite a bit of bad moments recently, mostly caused by bad management. However, I don't feel comfortable talking about it as I don't follow the news anymore, seems useless knowing about what happens as no one raises a hand for change and alone I can't do much.
I'd better sticking to travel stories and making the best of my own for the environment and people around me.

Unless I can visit places where history happened, then it would be cool to ally story telling with history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39