Read these books, if you want to become an investor, a leader and enterprenursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #books7 years ago

IMG_20170527_135123_091.JPG
After so much work and tussle during the weeks i relax my mind with this great books, so inspiring. I have others on my shelf but took my time to select this ones for you all.
It was quoted" people perish becaus of lack of knowledge". Hmmmm, i no reading habbit is on of the most diffcult habbit to learn or adopt but believe me you cant be a leader and very successful in life if you don't read.
Read at least once a month on your field and see how much you will add to your mental faculty , you will be suprise on how your productivity will increase
Every great man or woman on this earth are great readers. Belive it or not.
Dats why i took my time to select this great books for you all.
Thánks
IMG_20170527_134328_046.JPG

Sort:  

That's a lot. How did you find the Richard Branson's books?

Is in every major business book stores, you can also order from amazon.

Haha sorry for bad phrasing. I meant how did you like it? Is it good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30