Review: The Davinci Code

in #books6 years ago

Ok I needed to write about one of my favorites books, the Davinci Code, I have to say that when I saw this book for first time, I tought that it was going to be bad, and I would not like it, but when I opened and readed it, I couldn't stop reading.

Robert Langdong is famous writer, who actually is in Paris, but a murder change the course of his travel, he became in the main suspect, of being the killer of Jacques Sauniere. So with the help of Sophie Neveu, they take a trip full of adventures and mysteries, for try to show the Robert's innocence.

Ok, like I seid in the beginning, I thought that this book wasn't going to be for me, but since the first page, I falled in love with the story and the characters, and I was so worried about what was going to happens to them, becouse the story is full of escenaries like of a suspense movie, so if you like that kind the topics, you'r going to love the Davinci Code. The book has a lot of unexpected situations, where we will find out that everyone is not what they seems to be.

The Davinci Code, became in one of my favorites books of my life, so obviously is a book that I recommend to read.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, DON'T FORGET FOLLOW AN VOTE IF YOU LIKE :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28