BOOK REVIEW: The Faoult in our Star

in #books6 years ago (edited)

This is not only another of my favorites books, also is my favorite movie. I think that this book is more than only a sad love story, I think it is like a dimensional travel because the writer has the power, of make you feel like if you were the character, and you can feel what she feels.

The story is a juvenile novel, about love, friendship and cancer, Hazel is a young girl who lives with this disease, she meets Augustus Waters in her center for help, and since that they'll became friends and later in something more.

Like I said before, the book has the hability of make you feel like if you were the principal character, and how the book is emotional you'll cry so much, but don't think that the book is only a sad story, the book is full of a lot of scenes, that will make you laugh too, so if you want an emotional story for young people, this your book, believe me, you will fall in love with the story, the character, and you'll end hating and loving the writer at the same time.


Jhon Green Writer

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, YOU KNOW IF LIKE MY CONTENT YOU CAN FOLLOW ME AND VOTE MY POST, MEKE YOURSELF PART OF THIS WONDERFULL FAMILY :)

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Like I said before, the book has the hability of make you feel like if you were the principal character, and how the book is emotional you'll cry so much, but don't think that the book is only a sad story, the book is full of a lot of scenes, that will make you laugh too, so if you want an emotional story for young people, this your book, belive me, you will fall in love with the story, the character, and you'll end hating and loving the writer at the same time.
It should be believe instead of belive.

oh thanks for the correction, I did not see it!

what the flip! I had no idea! Outrageous!

I'm just giving my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56