Five questions that will change your life..?

in #books7 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Jesús Aguirre and today I'm going to ask you 5 questions that can radically change your life.
I have always thought that thinking and thinking effectively is simply asking you good questions, good questions, questions that question your reality, because simply thinking is an exercise of internal questions and answers. The other day I was talking to what I consider one of my first mentors and I was surprised because to get out what my future projections were asking me very radical questions that made me spark sparks from my head so to speak and when I get home I arrive with the Expanded mind arrive with new ideas new concepts and I thought that those three questions that he did to me have made me reach places I had never thought of.

I have researched in the world of questions to be able to bring here 5 questions that radically change your life, the first of all and I think it is very important is:

HOW DO YOU DEFINE YOUR SUCCESS? WHAT IS SUCCESS TO YOU?

Because many times we pursue those mountains of money without really knowing why we are doing it, society sometimes puts in the head certain goals and goals of what is success for you is maybe something totally different. Ask yourself what success is for you! So do the mental exercise and put the priorities in order, which is really for you the success.

The second powerful question is What are you pretending you do not know?

There are many times inside that we have that voice that tells us certain things, we have that intuition of what is happening, but many times we want to suppress it because! Because it is much more comfortable the life we ​​are having, this happens many times when you are in toxic relationships, when you are in business that are not prospering, when you are in situations in life when you know something but you are deceiving yourself.

Question number three is What legacy do you want to leave?
Stephen Covey's famous book The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People:
It tells us to begin with the end in mind, when you are at your funeral that you would like to think that you have left on this earth, think that money and those material things whenever passing time will be less important, because you are going to Take less time to use them, then think about what legacy you want to leave.
How do you want to be reminded?
Because this is going to impact your future actions.
Despierta-tu-pensamiento-positivo.jpg

Question number four is If you were not afraid that Arias?

This question to me I change very much the way of perceiving the actions that I really wanted to take, many times we do not do what we want out of fear and most of the time unfortunately it is for fear that they think of you, that fear is the one that most coerces us , And in addition if the meetings with the previous one to think with the end in mind I assure you that when they are 90 years old it will give you absolutely what the people around you, even your family, friends, your parents the environment, That others think of you has been suppressing your craving to do things for a lifetime.

And question number five and this is for you to start taking action and you can start now ..

WHAT IS THE FIRST SMALL ACTION YOU CAN TAKE TODAY TO CLOSE TO YOUR GOALS?

I always say the same thing and it is: do not start with that great project or adventure you're going to saturate right away you'll see that there's a lot you have to do ask yourself this question What can you do today that you can do in less than 10 min Get a little closer to your goals!
I always try to cheat my brain by doing the smallest little action to get closer to those goals and this question.

What can I do today to get closer to my mints!

Or another question that comes from this What can I do with my time today to be as effective as possible!

This is going to start activating your reticular activation system, which basically is what makes us focus on different things there are so many stimuli in our life that the reticular activation system that allows us is that when you think of something you start to see it Much more a clear example is when you buy a new car you start to see a lot of cars and this question what you will do is focus where you can allocate your time correctly start to see situations where it is much better to put time here or There not in things that make you waste your time in the long run.

So nothing is this 5 questions that if you do them I think they can change your reality to change the way you think, write it down and I think if you take it into consideration they can help a lot is your lives..

@broncnutz
Thank you for reading my post dear readers I would like to know your opinion .. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37