You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Cruel World- Session 5 recording, plus details for session 6

in #books8 years ago

Neil... I owe you a lot, man. I doubt you'll see this, but it needs to be said, somewhere.

Through this group I've been introduced to Steemit. I wrote it off when first I saw it on Twitter, but because I was in the book club I gave it a try. It's changed everything. I think this is the future.

As for the club, I did miss the last meeting, but I'll be up to date for this Monday coming.

Hey, man. You give so much, I just want to give a little back. It's not a lot, but I hope that each step along your path is more pleasant than the last. I know your road can't possibly be easy, but hang in there, brother. We're rooting for you.

That's all, and I'll see ya in the next call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44