You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Recommendation: Prince Of Thorns

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Such an amazing series, i loved every book of The Broken Empire. Have you read Prince of Fools and its sequels also by Mark Lawrence? you just gotta love the characters in all of his books

Sort:  

Yes !!! All the characters are really well made. I love that he created a second protagonist that is the very opposite of the first one, almost as if they were the two sides of the same coin. I just read the first one of the sequel but i look forward to read the others.
You are new here too, right ? I saw your introduction post and the idea of the book recommendations, I really liked them. I will follow you for more.
Keep the good work and good luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43