BOOK BUYING BAN STARTS NOW // April Book Haul 2018

in #books6 years ago


click the picture above to watch the video!

Hi Steemians!

I bought more books - but I'm also putting myself on a month long book-buying BAN, so it's not that bad... right? :D

In this video I share my latest bookish acquisitions with you! I hope you enjoy it!

What was the last book you bought? Let me know!
Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Crossing my fingers and wishing you well on your book-buying ban. My husband says I'm not allowed unsupervised at the bookstore. Circe and into the Wild look super interesting to me. I'm currently on a more classical book bent but may switch over to more modern books soon. Great book-haul! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83