BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL: lots of awesome new books!!

in #books5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

My birthday was now several weeks ago, but in this video I finally sat down to share the books I've acquired of the last few months as well as for my birthday!

Several of these I've already read, but I'm equally as excited for the rest! :D How about you, do you also usually treat yourself to some new books for your birthday? Let me know!

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

That's awesome.

I've been reading The Paradigm which is about history parallels events between kings from thousands of years ago with modern leaders of today.

So, yeah, I like reading.

And, that is a perfect birthday present and perspective. It is a gift to be in the moment, each day, right now. That's why they call it the present, said the turtle in Kung Fu Panda 3, haha, good, great, funny, but true. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17