I'M A READING MONSTER // March Wrap-up [2018]

in #books6 years ago (edited)


click the picture above to watch the video! [sorry for the obviously wrong thumbnail... I unfortunately can't edit it anymore now :/]

Hi Steemians!

Only half a month late - but in this video I talk about all FIFTEEN books that I read in the month of March! What kinds of books did you read last month, and which one was your favourite? Let me know!

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just finished "They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us" by Hanif Abdurraqib, great collection of music and cultural essays from the noted US poet. "Dandelion Wine" by Ray Bradbury is next on my list.

If you're looking for a read check out the autobiography I co-wrote about Elizabeth Taylor's personal photographer, "My Life in Focus," fun read about the jet-set culture in the 1960s and 1970s. I've been publishing a digest version on my blog @joeyt2k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95