Biggest Issues With Harry Potter

in #books6 years ago


click the picture above to watch the video!

Hi Steemians!

While I, like most people, have always had a huge amount of love for Harry Potter and could go and on about the things I hold in high esteem, I also have a few big issues with this book series. I think it's just as important to reflect critically on the things we love as it is to praise them. The things I'm talking about in this video do not detract from my love for these books, but nothing is perfect - not even Harry Potter.

So today I'm going to be talking about the THREE BIGGEST ISSUES that I have with the Harry Potter series. Feel free to watch the video and leave any comments you might have! I would love to hear what you guys think about the issues I mention, as well as if you have any further points that you would like to raise!

Thanks for watching & Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ivymuse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31