You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book babble: Reading - the key to life??

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Kindle. This happens to be one of the best inventions known to man.

I love my kindle too. It’s just so handy and fantastic to travel with. I have been known to subconsciously tap my hard copy book to turn the page only for it not to change after extended periods of using the kindle lol..

I also love Dr Seuss!

Sort:  

Haha, tell me about it… I almost tried running my finger along an actual book to create a highlight! It really is one of the most useful inventions I'm aware of, and perfect for travel…

My other fav thing is the inbuilt dictionary. If I make unsure I will always check on the kindle. If I don’t know in a traditional book, I ask my hubby or make an assumption lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51