When its time to relax...

in #books7 years ago

One of my favorite hobbies is reading! I love books!
So I love to take an afternoon and sit on my deck, listen to river near by and escape into a good book!
1read.jpg
Enjoy life but don't forget to relax now and then!
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamblessed99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice..
plz folow and voted my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52