Book Review: Star Trek Crafts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #books6 years ago

startrekbook.jpg

So how many have gone to the local used book store looking for one thing (say, a science or math text for home school) and come home with something like this? I know I'm not the only one. This book had me at "Spock monkey".

At least the used book store is a cheap thrill. $3 for hours of fun with the kids or grandkids--or perhaps some Christmas presents to make? I wanted to share my find, knowing many of you will get a smile out of just seeing the book cover. Enjoy!

Sort:  

@fiberfrau you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

I hadn't seen that book @fiberfrau... It made me smile, thank you ! and look forward to seeing which projects you choose to make... Those little crocheted figures look quite achievable from here :D
I found the link here

Glad to know the book is still in print! My favorite projects from the first reading are: Andorian baby toy, Khan finger puppet, and of course the tribbles.

I am a SciFi fan... so popped up a smile for me! They look like they will be cute... LOL

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86