You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book that changed my life? My post for the @bananafish question.

in #books5 years ago

Wooaw....i really enjoyed your long story which is not a book.....lol
You really did great by sharing so we could also enjoy the story in there like you did. You really won my heart with what you shared and i wait to read more great stories from you soon.
Your pictures on the other hand made your blog worth all the interest its needed. Great work and keep it up

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @ferrate, for your generous comment. It's a joy to know that those who read to me enjoy the stories. Writing, but above all reading (listening) has always been a source of joy for me.
You are welcome whenever you want to come closer.
I'll also look for your blog!
A hug!

I'm thinking to print this post and use it as a sort of a treasure map.

Dear @bananafish, you made my heart beat like a drum with that comment. Your words are very generous I will work hard to improve and deserve them.

The pleasure is all yours. You did lovely in there. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45