My First Post, Who I Am and so on....

in #books3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi!

Introductions

I like to read. Like a lot! I love reviewing them too. I actually love all types of media, anything that gives me a kick. I have binged many tv shows, movies, played a lot of video games. Well as much as I can. Basically, I love consuming media. I love reading other people's opinions, I spend hours watching crazy original things on Youtube. So if you're one of those people, I will gladly read anything you post!

I love giving recommendations from what I know too. I love knowing things and then helping other people know and understand them too. My girlfriend thinks I'm a bit pushy regarding that, but a lot of friends will testify that I'm actually a pretty great judge of taste. At the very least, you'll get a very sincere, very hot take from me.

I love dogs. I recently lost my own puppy, so I'm a bit sore on that subject but yes send me dog pics please. I'm a humanist, I believe in cooperation, equality and love. Basically, if you're being racist or discriminatory in any way, miss me with that bullshit.

Favorites

My favorite musicians are Kanye, Tyler the Creator. Actually my dog was named Tyler too. My favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut, Toni Morrison, R.K. Narayan and Douglas Adams. My favorite TV Show is Bojack Horseman. My favorite movie is The Social Network. My favorite person is my girlfriend. My favorite person who's dead is my grandmother. My favorite social media is Reddit.

Why am I here

That's ^ not a philosophical question. I want to write about books, comics, movies, tv shows. I want to post my short stories here too. I write a lot and I hope you'll like them. I'll post everyday. Thank you for having me here!

Conclusions

To conclude, hello, I hope to post a lot here, I hope you enjoy and I hope to make many friends here.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50