You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Read 50 Books a Year - Sharing My Personal Experience

in #books7 years ago

This is a real tribute to reading and books in general. It will be worth sharing with my grade 6-7, maybe even some younger ones too!

Thanks for your sharing of highly sustainable practice. I do relate to your experience of discovering the magic of books on many levels, first and foremost your Herman Hesse story. Thanks for bring back to forefront of my mind such a good memory.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad it brought you back some good memories. Reading books, especially those you like, is the best feeling in the world!

Thanks for the nice comment and Namaste! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44