You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tumblr Perfect: A Review of the Light Novel "Cat Wishes"

in #books6 years ago

Thanks so much to you and to @curie for the kind words and promotion!

I should probably have hunted up a few links for my intro, there. This is the VICE Waypoint review I had in mind that kicked off said kerfuffle. "Don't deadname. Ever." I get the impression the pushback against the VICE piece proved stronger than the outrage on its side, at least! In any case, the Twitterverse conversation around Red Strings Club made for quite the mental backdrop as I read "Cat Wishes", so I thought I'd bring it up as a point of context.

There is room in this world of infinite media both for messy painful stories and unproblematic fluff, I do hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47