Kagarlyk 300steemCreated with Sketch.

in #books7 years ago

I need to immidiatly understand where am I. Maybe, I need to call someone. It's looks like some village or small town. Fifteen minutes ago I saw in a windows something like a cow or fat horse. I don't think that there is such a big animals walking the streets in a city, but crazy pack of city cats can in a year eat the whole flock of cattles. I learned that every move is returning me some memories and understanding of the whole situation, but then suddenly the part of knowledge as if evaporating again. I had to stand up and get to window. Now I undestood that inscription "Dive into memories" - it's a big ad of digital videocamera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @draine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65