Kagarlyk 100

in #books8 years ago

Here I will translate Ukrainian anti utopian novel "Kagarlyk". It is first part (all parts are made from hundred words).

All that I could imagine, was like a Kagarlyk. But what is a Kagarlyk, how it looks and where it is? When I'm closing my eyes it is appears, it looks like wrought face of creature which was a distant relative of train. Somebody could find in all of that a strange beauty, but personaly I am not familiar with these people. Maybe it them gave me Kagarlyk, so that I could learn something important, or just level it, but I'm not learned and forgot all that they told me. Only two words were showing through dirty window glass: "memories" and "dive". It was clearly a call, but to what? And where is a verb in here? Kagarlyk was drowning like unreachable key.

Sort:  

Good luck with the rest of your endeavours!

Thanks! I hope i'll finish it (so many chapters...)