You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five things I learned about building a brand from Tom Peters - the brand you

in #books4 years ago

As someone starting up a business I find these tips very useful. Unfortunately, still nowadays there are many businesses who rely on their hard work and tend to forget that there are other important things such as growing your own brand. The competition is high and there are too many great professionals so you have to differentiate yourself as otherwise you won't get paid as you said.

Good article! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Fantastic work delishtreats! I admire those that start their own businesses and you're right, it is very hard to grow your own brand. It takes work (a different kind of work) which is why I'm sifting through this book very carefully as it does not come naturally to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98