I want to be a published author

in #books7 years ago

It's been one of my oldest dreams ever. I always wanted to write a novel and get it published.

But not everyone can be a writer. I know there are ways with which we all can get published. Self publishing is also a good way to get started but I am not talking about getting published.

These days it is easy to get published. All you need is a story and there you go. There are so many online publishing houses who are interested in publishing your work.

But the toughest task is to write a book. Starting your story is one of the most difficult task a writer has to do. And I have been struggling with that.

I have a story in my mind but I do not know how to put that in words. I am not a writer but I want to become one.

If you have any thoughts that can help me then please share your stories, your ideas and your experience. I would be glad to get in touch with you and read your work.

Sort:  

Join The Writers' Block on Discord ---> https://discord.gg/8EgU8Dv

It is a growing community of writers and editors who can help you.

I will join it soon. Thank you for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37